Members and Location Map

Many of our members are professional or budding writers, comedians, editors, musicians, performers, photographers, poets, publishers, one actor, one artist and one composer.

If a member wishes to have their details included on this page, then please email fifewrites@outlook.com

        Name                        Talent                       Email address                                        Website/s

Brian Johnstone    Poet, Performer    info@brianjohnstonepoet.co.uk          http://brianjohnstonepoet.co.uk/

Carrie Todd    Children’s Entertainer   carriesmatic@yahoo.co.uk       http://www.edinburghentertainers.co.uk/

Colin Will                Poet, Publisher         colin.will@zen.co.uk                             http://www.colinwill.co.uk/

Craig Gilbert    Fantasy Author, Poet    info@craig-gilbert.com                       http://www.craig-gilbert.com

Debbie Sutherland   Aviation Artist     enquiry@aviationartshop.com          http://www.aviationartshop.com/

Donna Ducarme    Creative Consultant   donna@donnaducarme.com                 http://donnaducarme.com/

Frank Muir                Crime Novelist          frank.muir@live.com                              www.frankmuir.com

Heather Dickson  Fiction Writer heatherdickson98@gmail.com http://heatherpollock.wix.com/heatherswritings

Iain Sutherland     Silver Designer       info@scotlands-silver.com                 http://scotlands-silver.com/

Ian Nimmo White            Poet                       inimmow@aol.com                         Website here

James Oswald   Crime Writer, Author         see website                                       http://jamesoswald.co.uk/

Jane Francis                   Artist                   jane@janefrancis.net                                http://www.janefrancis.net/

jane.francis@inverkeithingarts.org                http://www.inverkeithingarts.org

Joel Mason    Director, Playwrite, Poet   joelmason60@hotmail.com               http://joelmason.weebly.com/

http://maryofthehighseas.weebly.com/

Ken Matthews               Actor               kenmatthews@blueyonder.co.uk             http://kenmatthews.wix.com/ken  

https://soundcloud.com/ken-matthews

Lindsay Craik  Writer, Poet, Playwright       lcraik@sky.com                     https://lindsaycraik.wordpress.com/

Mac Black     Humour Author  macblack.author@gmail.com   http://macblack.info/books/  http://uppbooks.com

Moira McPartlin        Author                 moira.macpartlin@gmail.com           http://www.moiramcpartlin.com/                     

 

MEMBERS LOCATION MAP – Updated 16 July 2015

A map of the towns and villages in Fife that many of our members live in has been created to help Fife Writes improve the selection of venues and to help you create communities and writing groups in your area.

Click here to see the Map

Recent Posts